Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Hello Wizards :p, Young, aspiring... idfk anymore
Alt 14
post Sep 6 2009, 03:06 PM
Post #1

Initiate
Group Icon

Hey, I'd like to introduce myself to the forum here (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) I'm a young male (18 in 10 days) who's been undergoing extreme spiritual changes over the past year or so. Recently (the last month) I have experienced a HUGE growth in abilities, specifically those pertaining to manifestation/magic. I mean I'm creating changes in reality (my reality anyway, not completely sure how it works yet) that most people don't think are even possible. I'm extremely happy with my more-or-less positive fortune. I'd just like to recount something that happened to me last night.

I have some experience with psychedelics, and have used marijuana sacredly countless times, but have only partaken in salvia 2-3 times. Last night completely shattered my notions of what was possible. I took a hit from a waterfall bong made with a bottle and a glass slider through the cap for a bowl, held it for ~25 seconds, and started to have an extremely uncomfortable experience. I then commanded the "spirits" acting on me to stop, and stated that I was not passive force to be acted upon, and that I was the actor. I saw my intentions creating reality with nothing holding back my wishes from manifesting. The night continued with 1 or 2 more hits of salvia and me casting several intention "spells" that I felt working instantly. At one point I thought I fucked up big time with a love spell gone wrong, so I prayed to the god/universe to correct my mistakes so that my end goal would be actualized. It may be important to note that on Aug 29th I decided to find attract my soul mate within 3-4 weeks, and that I've had tons of females I feel very compatible with come up to me and try to initiate a relationship(which I've been a bit reluctant to do because I'm not 100% sure who is my match yet). Anyway, long story short, salvia let me beco