Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
 Just Starting Help :d Plz :help
Aorek
post Dec 10 2007, 07:00 PM
Post #1

3 Posts Probation
Group Icon

Alright i just found this website last night or so and ive been really looking for someone to give me some feedback. ive been reading on magic and stuff for a year or so and havent had any results... im not very good at meditating ect lol=( psyonics seems to be a very interesting thing to me and ive tried to gather energy buttttt i cant seem to get a grasp on it ... any chance someone could tell me some techniques to find the energy maybe not sure what i need but its something hehe < tried starting with a ball but couldnt even gather energy at my sternum as it stated =( > being a newb ftw >< (IMG:style_emoticons/default/help.gif)

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Vagrant Dreamer
post Dec 10 2007, 07:27 PM
Post #2

Practicus
Group Icon

QUOTE(Aorek @ Dec 10 2007, 08:00 PM) *
tried starting with a ball but couldnt even gather energy at my sternum as it stated

Well, first of all try gathering energy at different places. It's easier some places for others. Try your forehead, your hands, the pelvic area just above your groin, and/or your heart for starters. Perhaps your crown, the very top part of your head.

Secondly, as far as finding the energy goes, that's a different matter and people sometimes pigeonhole it into a particular sensation - warmth, tingling, pressure, etc., when really it's typically a combination of sensations, for one thing, and for another depending on your sensitivity, could feel like any number of sensations.