Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
 hello
alia
post Jan 26 2006, 07:18 PM
Post #1

Neophyte
Group Icon

Hi, (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) I am from Greece, I am 33. Found the site and the forum months ago, searching for something and bookmarked it, as I found it very interesting, but didn't manage to come back 'till few days ago.
I am interested in the occult for years, reading since I was 14 and drawn by anything paranormal since childhood, but I don't have any practical experience.
I read anything that attracts my attention and excites my curiosity, Dion Fortune, Gnostic text, Necronomicon, Mesopotamian pantheon, Barrett, Steiner and so on.
Looking forward to contribute on theoretical matters.
Even though I am not good with English I hope I will be able to express my thoughts.
See you
Alia

P.S. that is probably a very silly question (IMG:style_emoticons/default/blush2.gif) , but since I have absolutely no experience in posting to forums, I wanted to ask, Is it ok to post to topics that are inactive for months (I mean if the last reply is many months old)?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

GaiusOctavian
post Jan 26 2006, 08:03 PM
Post #2

Gone
Group Icon

Welcome! I hope we're able to spark up some good conversation for you...As for your question...I did when I started, and didn't get a slap on a wrist, but I've seen people get their slap on the wrist, so itt's best I just let the mod squad answer. lol.

.::Sempre Bene::..::Chris::.

+Quote Post

Radiant Star
post Jan 27 2006, 08:52 AM
Post #3

Theoricus
Group Icon

Hi Alia

Just read the forum guidelines situated just above the grey bar at the top left and you should be fine.