Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
 Chakra - Intro
Priest
post Feb 7 2008, 07:27 PM
Post #1

Neophyte
Group Icon

I've searched for a good week now here on SM for good up-to-date links and book recommendations and the like so that I may further research my learning into chakra's. Needless to say I'm quite the beginner here on the subject and was hoping that I might find a thread listing those things previously stated, or perhaps a breakdown most of the vital points to get across to someone.Points that may prove important in their learning assuming that person is going to use the info eventually =P I've read into many websites though they seem to be... missing something. A more in depth experience wise explanation, so I post here. For those more experienced in using chakras, if I may ask for a "From the Beginning..." sort of thing.. Any extra information such as what follows after doing certain exercises, etc. Apologies for the vague description, rushing this post before I leave for the day =P thanks agian!

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Vagrant Dreamer
post Feb 8 2008, 02:52 PM
Post #2

Practicus
Group Icon

After most exercises you will just go about your daily life. Once you have opened, balanced, energized, etc., one of the chakras, there's not much you can do except allow it to work on it's own. I would say you should also observe your thoughts, your emotional state, and any sensations that seem new or out of place as well, simply to learn more about the effects of that specific energy center.